Aoife O'Donovan

In The Magic Hour Deluxe CD

In stock

In The Magic Hour is the 2nd solo album from Aoife O'Donovan. It was produced by Grammy-nominated producer Tucker Martine.

This is a Limited Edition 2xCD set which includes the album (Disc 1) and In The Magic Hour Solo Sessions (Disc 2), a collection of solo songs featuring 4 songs from the album plus stark covers of Joni Mitchell and Bruce Springsteen tunes.

01. Stanley Park
02. Magic Hour
03. Porch Light
04. Hornets
05. Magpie
06. Donal Óg
07. The King of All Birds
08. Not The Leaving
09. Detour Sign
10. Jupiter

01. Magic Hour
02. The King of All Birds
03. Stanley Park
04. Nebraska
05. Porch Light
06. You Turn Me On, I’m A Radio